It’s Been Too Long

The title says it all.  But now that I’m here, I want to show you all what’s been invading my mind and preventing me from blogging/doing anything else.

It all happened when Sherry from Young House Love posted about her Pinterest account.  Oh. My. Goodness.  I can’t get myself away!

I’m talking about cool prints that I want to frame and put up on a wall, the cutest children, great outdoor spaces that I would kill to have, the most adorable dresses and clothes, photos that make me want to live about 50 years ago, and inspiration out the wazoo!

Here’s a direct link to her Pinterest account so you can see what I’m talking about.

It’s giving me TONS of ideas for my dorm room next year and for my room at home.  Here’s some pictures that have been inspiring me.  (Whether or not they will actually get made is for another time…)

I’m in a total baking/crafting/decorating/planning mood right now.  Too bad I should be in a study/tutoring/reading/homework mood.  Bleck.

All photos found here.  I 100% recommend going there and looking at all the other inspirational photos!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Decorating, Fun

Leave a Reply

