Wonderful People

Remember yesterday how I talked about my revelation that God loves me (and you)?  Well that was huge cause life’s been feeling crappy lately (if I’m going to be completely honest with you).

But I don’t want my blog to be a place where you come and read about all about me complaining about how hard everything is.

So instead, I wanted to share about how God has revealed to me the wonderful people in my life.  Wonderful people: pay attention!

Everyone of you guys have been more gracious and loving to me than I could have ever imagined.  Emails from family, texts, facebook messages from friends (both in the US and Serbia), phone calls, study groups for tests that last hours, and the most amazing blog posts that speak the truth have done more good than I could have ever hoped the past couple of days.

Wonderful people, you know who you are.  And you are loved.

Great quote found here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Experiences

Leave a Reply

