Beach Day #3

Another day began at 7:45 when I heard Madelyn loudly whisper “Andrea…? Are you up…?” um, yes. now I am.

Breakfast. Beach. Lunch. TV. Nap. Dinner. Bed.

Yeah, not the most exciting day but it was one filled with tons and tons of laughter.  And since nothing extraordinary happened today, I figured I’d let Madelyn and Jeremy send you out with (what I think is) a hilarious video of them talking about nonsense.

Oh, and yesterday I told you I’d get a photoshoot with Jeremy and boy do I deliver!  Here I am with Mr. Wonderful.  Couldn’t you just eat him with a spoon?!

I then ask him to take a funny picture and this is what he gives me.  Thanks dude.

1 Comment

Filed under Friends, Fun, Vacations

One response to “Beach Day #3

  1. Pingback: Thank You’s Are In Order | think of me

Leave a Reply

