Myself: A-Z

One of the blogs I follow, i believe in unicorns, that can be found on my “Blogs” page, posted an A-Z questionnaire yesterday.  Because I love a good questionnaire that lets everyone know a little more about myself and because I can’t pay anymore attention to my sociology professor… I thought I would do the same thing!

I don’t just do any questionnaire so you know that this one has got some good questions haha.

Age: 19 (soon to be 20!)
Bedsize: XL twin (college, baby!)
Chores that you hate: Washing the dishes
Dogs: Boxers
Essential start to your day: Making my bed
Favorite color: Mustard yellow and Carolina blue (but not together)
Gold or Silver: Gold
Height: 5’5”
Instruments you play: I played the oboe in high school band
Job title: Full-time student
Kids: None, but I love ’em!
Live: Chapel Hill, NC
Mother’s Name: Tressa
Nicknames: None. I know, it’s sad, but it’s hard to shorten “Andrea”
Overnight hospital stays: Birth
Pet peeves: Rudeness
Quote from a movie or tv show: “Thursday! Look, if you need help remembering, just think of it like this: The third day. All right? Monday, one day. Tuesday, two day. Wednesday, when? Huh? What day? Thursday! The third day! Okay?” Hehe, I love Joey!
Right or Lefty: right-handed
Siblings: 1 sister
Time you wake up: 8 am
Underwear: Yes, I wear it…
Vegetable you hate: Un-cooked broccoli (but cooked is good)
What makes you run late: Changing my outfit
X-Rays You’ve Had: For wisdom teeth and my hand when I was young
Yummy food you make: Quesadillas!!
Zoo Animal: Penguins and giraffes
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

