Music Monday: Foster the People

So my sister came this weekend (more on that later!).  And I wanted her to hear this new song that I heard on Ashley‘s blog the other week.  So I start playing it and not only 5 seconds into the song and she said “This is what you wanted me to hear?  This is all over the radio…”  (It was ‘Pumped Up Kicks’)

That’s ok, I’m just now really aware of how much of a bubble I’m in when I live at school.

And for those of you in the same boat as me, aka those who never listen to the radio at school, Foster the People is the best band out there at the moment.  Their album is amazing and while I really like their single Pumped Up Kicks, this is my other favorite song, Houdini.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Music Monday

Leave a Reply

