November Resolutions

Could it be possible that I went this long without a post?  Seriously, after not blogging for about two weeks, the shame crept in.  But what can I say?  I love reading other people’s blogs, trying to get good grades, and hanging out with friends too much!

So in order to keep this blog and myself updated, I decided to have New Years resolutions two months early and for the month of November.  Really, I’m just going public with my to-do list for all you people to read.  But hopefully there is some fun stuff on it!

Without further ado, here ’tis:

  • Realize that all down time that I have needs to be devoted to my classes.  That means no more working on other work during classes, making sure I read books on time, and taking advantage of study guides.
  • However, that doesn’t mean that I need to become  a hermit, so this November I will remember that I need friends and fun time to remain sane.  Oh, and sleep.  Definitely sleep.
  • Bake one time just for the heck of it and hand it out to friends (hello pinterest!)
  • Blog two times per week (includes Music Monday).
  • Study for anatomy lab before the weekend before the test.
  • Have studied for a total of 4 hours for each class before Thanksgiving break so that I can relax more during break.  (I have 4 finals within 5 days this semester…)
And a special resolution for this week:
  • Keep my side of the room clean until Sunday night (I can hear you laughing, Lindsay…) That includes clothes on the floor, bed made, desk [relatively] clean, and dishes washed.
So yeah!  That’s my November Resolution and I’m glad I finally wrote it all down and actually blogged again!  I’ve missed this… 🙂
1 Comment

Filed under Bullet Post, Myself

One response to “November Resolutions

  1. Pingback: A Hair Tutorial: Curly Hair! | think of me

Leave a Reply

