Exam Time Photobooth

Exam time: home of camping out at the library, eating large amounts of cookie dough, and taking large amounts of strange pictures on your computer.  Just see for yourself…

We also made some videos (you can see one if you go to my facebook).

Yes, this post really has no meaning but if I got you to look at strange pictures of my roommate and I and helped you procrastinate for a couple minutes, I feel like that’s a job well done!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun, Pictures, Procrastination

Leave a Reply

