Leaving for El Salvador

Come tomorrow morning at 7:15AM, I will be on a plane bound for El Salvador for the next three months!

The short version of my plans for those three months is that I will be working as a CNA at the David V. King Medical Center in Jucuapa, El Salvador.  But for the long version, click on the “El Salvador” tab on the header.  That’s where you can find all the good stuff, including maps of El Salvador, a video of the clinic I will be working at, and some more specifics about what I’ll be doing.

I will be updating this blog periodically and as time allows so please continue to drop by! (Or subscribe to my blog to get an email whenever I write a new post.  Just enter your email on the “Follow Blog via Email” to the right.)

imagePacked and ready to go!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Leaving for El Salvador

  1. Lori Stone

    This is the most precious person I know! I feel so special to have been included in your journey! Thank you for remembering me!

Leave a Reply

